During the last years several people has contributed to the BioCASE project, here is a probably not complete list of people working directly on BioCASE technology or in other necessary tasks.

Contributor Contribution
Agnes Kirchhoff (a.kirchhoff at bgbm.org)
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
Helpdesk and PR.
Andrea Hahn (a.hahn at bgbm.org)
GBIF secretariat
Copenhagen, Denmark
User interfaces, helpdesk, feed back mechanism
Anna Gadré(Anna.Gadre at snv.jussieu.fr)
UPMC/LIS, Laboratoire Informatique et Systématique
Paris, France
Unit & Metadata User Interface, Metadata Indexing
Anton Güntsch (a.guentsch at bgbm.org)
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
Coordination, unit loader, protocols.
Charles Copp (eim at globalnet.co.uk)
ABCD, ABCDEFG, Thesaurus
Cristian Oancea (c.oancea at bgbm.org)
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
GBIF mirroring, heldesk
Dag Terje Endresen (dagterje at ngb.se)
Nordic Gene Bank
Alnarp, Sweden
Helpdesk for the Plant Genetic Resources community
Dominik Röpert (d.roepert at BGBM.org)
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
Maintain servers infrastructure
Javier de la Torre (jatorre at gmail.com)
Museo Nacional de Ciencias Naturales - CSIC
Madrid, Spain
Development and helpdesk of BPS2, documentation, web page, Core GIS services. Protocols.
Jinling Li (J.Li at bgbm.org)
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
CORM database, indexing services, feed back machanism
Jörg Holetschek (j.holetschek at bgbm.org)
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
BioCASE simple User Interface, GBIF mirroring, helpdesk, documentation, pyWrapper development, CORM services, SYNTHESYS generic cache generator development
Lutz Suhrbier(suhrbier at inf.fu-berlin.de)
Freie Universität Berlin, Computer Science Department
Berlin, Germany
SYNTHESYS XML Security services, GBIF-DE security
Marie Gebhardt (m.gebhardt at bgbm.org )
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
Coordination and administration
Markus Döring (m.doering at bgbm.org)
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
Development and helpdesk of BPS2, documentation, website, pywrapper and TAPIR, CORM services. Protocols
Neil Thomson (n.thomson at nhm.ac.uk)
The Natural History Museum
London, UK
Collection Metadata Standard
Patricia Kelbert (patricia.kelbert at free.fr)
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
Paris, France
Portal
Patricia Mergen (patricia.mergen at africamuseum.be)
African Museum
Tervuren, Belgium
Itineraries services
Régine Vignes Lebbe (vignes at ccr.jussieu.fr)
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
Paris, France
Portal, Indexing
Walter G. Berendsohn (w.berendsohn at bgbm.org)
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
Coordination, ABCD, general strategy
Yael Rubel (yrubel at yahoo.com)
Interface testing, help & ABCD documentation